Dutch Touring Side
A ladies team from the Netherlands are coming to the South of England for a tour this summer and are looking for opposition. If your club would like to host the touring side, please contact Katie Harris at 
[email protected] or look at their website for more information  www.vra.nl
Junior Tournament in La Manga
Ex-England player Lydia Greenway is running a tournament for girls cricket clubs in the La Manga resort of Spain.
Click for more info:
La Manga
Welcome to the WCSL. Over 30 women's clubs are affiliated to us, spanning 5 divisions. We offer competitive league cricket from grass roots through to National Premier League. We are one of the 4 regional leagues in the country, and we cover Essex, Hertfordshire, Middlesex, Kent, Sussex, Surrey, Hampshire and Berkshire. For more information, have a look through the pages on this site, and if you would like to find out about entering the league, or have any questions then please feel free to contact the commitee. 
The Divisions
6 teams play each other twice in a 50 over competition. The winner goes through to the National Play Offs.
8 teams play each other twice in a 45 over competition. 
Surrey/North West London regional division, named after Jenny Wostrack . 8 teams play each other twice in a 40 over competition. 
Sussex/South East London/Kent regional division, named after Norma Whitehorn . 7 teams play in a 40 over competition. 
North East London/ Essex regional division, named after Audrey Collins. 7 teams play each other twice in a 40 over competition. 
Contact the WCSL Committee
Chairman - Sharon Eyers (07557 956354)  [email protected]
Secretary - Cathy Mowat - [email protected]
Caroline Barrs - [email protected]
Alison McCreedy - [email protected]
Ann Baker - [email protected]